I have to set the record straight. C’Ya is such a good girlie. She ran so hard for me this weekend and even spit out her ball on 2 reruns so we could win. (Which she never wants to spit the ball out, or you will truly get a nip when you try to grab the ball). She runs full steam ahead, even though I release her early. She is always ready to go. She is now hanging out with me, Katie, Zorra, and my mom while doing some work in my store before I take her home. I think she would rather be a winery worker than work in a handmade business retail shop. Katie is the boss here. Katie has already given her one strong talking to. Lol


I have to set the record straight. C’Ya is such a good girlie. She ran so hard for me this weekend and even spit out her ball on 2 reruns so we could win. (Which she never wants to spit the ball out, or you will truly get a nip when you try to grab the ball). She runs full steam ahead, even though I release her early. She is always ready to go. She is now hanging out with me, Katie, Zorra, and my mom while doing some work in my store before I take her home. I think she would rather be a winery worker than work in a handmade business retail shop. Katie is the boss here. Katie has already given her one strong talking to. Lol
Uploaded by Jonna Asher

June 12, 2017 at 10:47AM
from Facebook http://ift.tt/2stORhf
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

