Anyone coming to our tournament in May, it closes is a couple days. If you want a t-shirt, please message me before 4/24. Let me know the size and color. Please forward to your teammates whom may want a t-shirt, as well. Ok, everyone. Get your order in for our limited edition tournament t-shirt. They are 100% cotton for most colors. I can get them printed on almost any color, and the color chart is at http://ift.tt/1PWOfR4 The ink is black, so stay away from too dark of colors. They are $16 each for S-XL. $18 for 2X-6X. Get your order to me before April 24th. I am supporting one of the local businesses in my town, so there is no website. Just message me your size and color combo. You can Paypal money to me for prepay or, pay at the tournament. Colors are listed on a link in the comments. Please keep in mind that the ink is in black, so steer clear of black t-shirts or navy. Please pass along to your teammates. There is only 1 run for this shirt. So, if you miss the deadline, that is it!


Anyone coming to our tournament in May, it closes is a couple days. If you want a t-shirt, please message me before 4/24. Let me know the size and color. Please forward to your teammates whom may want a t-shirt, as well.

Ok, everyone. Get your order in for our limited edition tournament t-shirt. They are 100% cotton for most colors. I can get them printed on almost any color, and the color chart is at http://ift.tt/1PWOfR4

The ink is black, so stay away from too dark of colors.
They are $16 each for S-XL. $18 for 2X-6X. Get your order to me before April 24th.
I am supporting one of the local businesses in my town, so there is no website. Just message me your size and color combo. You can Paypal money to me for prepay or, pay at the tournament.
Colors are listed on a link in the comments. Please keep in mind that the ink is in black, so steer clear of black t-shirts or navy.
Please pass along to your teammates. There is only 1 run for this shirt. So, if you miss the deadline, that is it!

Uploaded by Jonna Asher

April 12, 2016 at 05:17PM
from Facebook http://ift.tt/1SxxM7z
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

