Yep. One year ago today I drove from around Frankenmuth to Monroe, MI trying to beat a huge snowstorm that was going to drop 17″ of snow between me and my house. All for this little guy, Imp. We made it to Ft. Wayne before snow started, but Sam, Imp and I all made it home before it got too bad. Of course, there was only an inch of snow at j ome but a while heck of a lot between here and MI. I don’t regret 1 second! We have had some wild times this past year and can’t wait for this coming one.


Yep. One year ago today I drove from around Frankenmuth to Monroe, MI trying to beat a huge snowstorm that was going to drop 17″ of snow between me and my house. All for this little guy, Imp. We made it to Ft. Wayne before snow started, but Sam, Imp and I all made it home before it got too bad. Of course, there was only an inch of snow at j ome but a while heck of a lot between here and MI. I don’t regret 1 second! We have had some wild times this past year and can’t wait for this coming one.
Uploaded by Jonna Asher

January 31, 2016 at 06:54PM
from Facebook http://ift.tt/1SvacvU
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

