Most of you know I try to make a living off of selling my wares wherever I can. I get requests all the time for donations, for free product, donate to auctions. Most, I ignore. But 3 months ago I was approached by The Make A WISH foundation to donate some painted shoes to a little boy who loved pirates. They were sending him to Disney World and wanted to deck him out in the appropriate clothing. They sent me a picture of when he opened his birthday gifts and let him know he was going to Disney. What can I say? Dogs snd kids get to me. I am glad he liked them and hope he has the best time.


Most of you know I try to make a living off of selling my wares wherever I can. I get requests all the time for donations, for free product, donate to auctions. Most, I ignore. But 3 months ago I was approached by The Make A WISH foundation to donate some painted shoes to a little boy who loved pirates. They were sending him to Disney World and wanted to deck him out in the appropriate clothing. They sent me a picture of when he opened his birthday gifts and let him know he was going to Disney. What can I say? Dogs snd kids get to me. I am glad he liked them and hope he has the best time.
Uploaded by Jonna Asher

June 11, 2015 at 11:12AM
from Facebook http://ift.tt/1cNHBk0
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

